Topicality

US Congress votes to protect same-sex marriage

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022 playing 2:49 Posted at 16:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 1:27 Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 1:39 Posted at 08:56 ET (12:56 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 1:16 Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

READ MORE