Technology

Watch how robots play football at RoboCup 2022

Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 playing 1:00 Posted at 13:51 ET (17:51 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:29 Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:35 Posted at 15:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022 0:58 Posted at 14:23 ET (18:23 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

READ MORE