Technology

Rivian launches new electric SUV model

Posted at 16:00 ET (20:00 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022 playing 1:23 Posted at 13:56 ET (17:56 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022 1:20 Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 1:27 Posted at 16:17 ET (20:17 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022 1:03 Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

READ MORE