Technology

Patio umbrellas recalled due to fire risk

Posted at 15:30 ET (19:30 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022 playing 1:18 Posted at 15:26 ET (19:26 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 2:27 Posted at 16:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:00 Posted at 13:51 ET (17:51 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:29 Posted at 20:31 ET (00:31 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

READ MORE