Topicality

Water reaches windows at Kentucky school

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 playing 0:52 Posted at 21:44 ET (01:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 2:04 Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 0:30 Posted at 15:27 ET (19:27 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1:22 Posted at 14:30 ET (18:30 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

READ MORE
News

Federal investigation of Hunter Biden reaches a critical moment

The keys to understanding the Hunter Biden investigation 2:46 Washington (CNN) — The federal investigation into Hunter Biden’s business activities nears a critical juncture as investigators weigh potential charges and prosecutors confront Justice Department guidelines to generally avoid bringing politically sensitive cases closer to presidential elections. midterm, according to people briefed on the matter. While

READ MORE