Topicality

The Mega Millions lottery grand prize will make history

Posted at 21:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 playing 0:54 Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 3:03 Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 4:17 Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 2:11 Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

READ MORE
News

21 ways to live in luxury with the Mega Millions prize

Mega Millions already has a jackpot of more than US $ 1,000 million 0:59 (CNN) — See, we all fantasize sometimes about living like the one percent. Imagine a future where you forget how to cut a cucumber and trips to the supermarket become a thing of the past, you have a full-time chef, you

READ MORE