News

Why did Trump spend much of his presidency at Mar-a-Lago?

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 playing 2:32 Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 0:43 Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 2:12 Posted at 00:58 ET (04:58 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022 2:25 Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

READ MORE