News

Video shows what Parkland shooter did after shooting

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 playing 2:15 Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022 0:34 Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022 3:01 Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022 2:25 Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

READ MORE
News

Father of Parkland shooting victim interrupts Joe Biden during speech

Where were there shootings this weekend in the US? 1:50 (CNN) — US President Joe Biden was interrupted Monday by the father of a Parkland shooting victim as he discussed the country’s new gun control legislation. Manuel Oliverfather of one of the Parkland victims, interrupted the words of the president of the United States, who

READ MORE