News

Satellite images show the progress of the Oak wildfire

Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022 playing 0:34 Posted at 23:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022 0:44 Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022 0:30 Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022 5:58 Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

READ MORE