Topicality

Inflation makes many struggle to afford medications

Posted at 20:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 playing 2:43 Posted at 14:54 ET (18:54 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 0:55 Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022 1:03 Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022 1:22 Posted at 15:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

READ MORE