Tag: loses

Who wins and who loses? | Video

Posted at 11:21 ET (16:21 GMT) Friday, October 28, 2022 playing 1:50 Posted at 21:37 ET (02:37 GMT) Saturday, November 5, 2022 1:43 Posted at 20:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Friday,…