Topicality

Mar-a-Lago and Trump have long worried US intelligence services.

FBI Phoenix Office Surrounded by Armed Trump Supporters 0:56 Washington (CNN) — Revelation of an airstrike before a “beautiful” chocolate cake. An intruder from China carrying flash drives and electronics. Mobile photos of the “nuclear football” briefcase. And now, classified documents recovered during an FBI search. Mar-a-Lago, the stone-walled waterfront estate that Donald Trump dubbed

READ MORE
Technology

How long until humans return to the Moon? | Video

Posted at 19:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022 playing 0:41 Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022 1:10 Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022 0:50 Posted at 19:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022 2:03 Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

READ MORE
News

How long could inflation last in the US?

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Saturday, July 30, 2022 playing 4:02 Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 3:25 Posted at 13:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 1:07 Posted at 21:53 ET (01:53 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1:51 Posted at 20:01 ET (00:01 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

READ MORE
Topicality

Shark attacks set off alarm bells on Long Island, New York

California shark attack survivor released from hospital 1:23 (CNN) — Authorities urged swimmers on Long Island, New York, to exercise caution after at least four people were injured in suspected shark attacks this month. “We are telling people that if they are swimming, they need to swim in the areas where there are lifeguards. They

READ MORE