Topicality

jury visits the scene of the massacre

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022 playing 2:45 Posted at 20:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 2:58 Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 2:48 Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 0:48 Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

READ MORE
Topicality

Lawyer evidences the dishonesty of Alex Jones before the jury

Hear Parents of Sandy Hook Victims Confront Alex Jones 2:58 New York (CNN Business) — The dishonesty of right-wing conspiracy theorist Alex Jones was exposed in a Texas court Wednesday during cross-examination of the Infowars founder, when an attorney for a Sandy Hook parenting couple checked his answers in real time. The jury in the

READ MORE