Technology

The shortest day in history was June 29.

Posted at 17:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022 playing 0:44 Posted at 16:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022 4:01 Posted at 18:14 ET (22:14 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 0:45 Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022 0:55 Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

READ MORE
News

The Mega Millions lottery grand prize will make history

Posted at 21:21 ET (01:21 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 playing 0:54 Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 3:03 Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 4:17 Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022 2:11 Posted at 16:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

This electric Cadillac is ready to make history. see why

General Motors announced that Cadillac has the company’s electric future in its hands. It will be the first GM brand to go fully electric, and its first such model is the Cadillac Lyriq, a crossover SUV. Experts consider it one of the best Cadillacs in a long time for reasons other than its power source.

READ MORE