Technology

Facebook tests new feature to create multiple profiles

Posted at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 playing 0:47 Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 3:04 Posted at 16:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 0:41 Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 0:51 Posted at 21:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

READ MORE