News

USA extends emergency measures against covid-19

Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 playing 0:37 Posted at 22:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 2:22 Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 3:16 Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022 2:44 Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

READ MORE
Topicality

Biden administration extends TPS for Venezuelans

The US announces the extension of TPS for Venezuelans 1:02 (CNN) — The US Department of Homeland Security (DHS) will extend a form of humanitarian aid to Venezuela, ad this Monday the secretary Alejandro Mayorkas. “As one of my first actions as secretary, I designated Venezuela for TPS,” Mayorkas said. “After careful consideration, and in

READ MORE