Technology

Earth broke the record for the shortest day on record

The shortest day in history was June 29. 0:44 (CNN) — If it seems to you that there is less time in the day, you are right. Scientists recorded the shortest day on Earth since the invention of the atomic clock. According to him International Service for Earth Rotation and Reference Systemsorganization in charge of

READ MORE
Technology

Debris from a Chinese rocket could soon fall to earth | Video

According to the United States Space Command, debris from the Long March 5b spacecraft will soon fall to earth. Although the mission fulfilled its objective in space, the rocket made an uncontrolled descent into the Earth’s atmosphere, so it is unknown where the debris could land. This is the third time China has been held

READ MORE
Technology

from here spaceships would travel to Earth

Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 playing 0:37 Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:19 Posted at 21:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 0:54 Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:13 Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

READ MORE