Technology

Scientists manage to “revive” dead pig cells

Posted at 18:11 ET (22:11 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 playing 0:45 Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 1:21 Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022 0:35 Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022 2:01 Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

READ MORE
Topicality

At least two dead and five missing off the Florida Keys

MIAMI, FLORIDA – JANUARY 26: United States Coast Guard Cutters are moored to the dock at the Coast Guard Sector Miami base on January 26, 2022 in Miami, Florida. The United States Coast Guard continues search and rescue operations for survivors after a boat believed to be involved in a human smuggling operation capsized off

READ MORE
Topicality

Dozens found dead and death toll expected to rise

Beshear on flooding: We’ve never seen anything like it 2:53 (CNN) — Rescue teams searching for missing people in the flood-hit state of Kentucky have been hampered by the devastation left in their wake, unable to access areas left cut off after floodwaters swept away bridges. and flood communities. And now they are rushing to

READ MORE
News

3 dead and 2 injured in shopping center

Gun violence in the US has already caused 10,000 deaths this year 1:09 (CNN) — Three people were killed and two others were injured after a gunman opened fire in the food court of a Greenwood, Indiana, shopping center on Sunday night, police said. Around 6 p.m. local time, multiple people called 911 to report

READ MORE