News

The pros and cons of the “Secure File Card” for migrants

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022 playing Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Saturday, July 30, 2022 2:26 Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 2:12 Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022 2:55 Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:12

READ MORE