Topicality

This is how Biden’s condition progresses after positive for covid-19

What is Paxlovid, the antiviral that Biden is receiving? 0:48 (CNN) — President Joe Biden’s “symptoms continue to improve significantly,” following his COVID-19 diagnosis on Thursday, the president’s doctor wrote in a Sunday letter. Biden’s “predominant symptom now is a sore throat,” Dr. Kevin O’Connor writes, likely attributing to “lymphoid activation as his body clears

READ MORE
Technology

What factors condition manned trips to Mars?

Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 playing 1:42 Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:19 Posted at 21:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 0:54 Posted at 21:07 ET (01:07 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022 1:13 Posted at 18:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

READ MORE