Technology

The electric car that would be the cheapest in Mexico

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 playing 0:46 Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 0:44 Posted at 19:38 ET (23:38 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 0:55 Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022 1:37 Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

READ MORE