Technology

Why should we pay attention to the caves of the Moon?

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 playing 0:56 Posted at 14:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 1:27 Posted at 10:26 ET (14:26 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 2:04 Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022 0:45 Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

Meet ReachBot, a robot designed to explore caves on Mars

NASA suggests a new method to find life on Mars 1:03 (CNN) — Exploring below the surface of other planets may hold the key to determining whether life has ever existed outside of Earth. As other missions have shown, including the lander insight According to NASA, drilling the surface of planets like Mars is difficult,

READ MORE