News

The pros and cons of the “Secure File Card” for migrants

Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022 playing Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Saturday, July 30, 2022 2:26 Posted at 23:52 ET (03:52 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022 2:12 Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022 2:55 Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022 1:12

READ MORE
News

New migrant identification card in the US: what we know

Drastic increase in the flow of Venezuelans to the United States 1:45 (CNN Spanish) — The administration of President Joe Biden is preparing a new identification card for immigrants known as the “Secure File Card” in response to the large number of migrants arriving at the US southern border, national security officials said. This is

READ MORE