Technology

This is the new handmade luxury electric Cadillac

Posted at 12:58 ET (16:58 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022 playing 1:19 Posted at 14:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 1:11 Posted at 15:21 ET (19:21 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022 1:06 Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022 0:47 Posted at 14:45 ET (18:45 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

READ MORE
Technology

This electric Cadillac is ready to make history. see why

General Motors announced that Cadillac has the company’s electric future in its hands. It will be the first GM brand to go fully electric, and its first such model is the Cadillac Lyriq, a crossover SUV. Experts consider it one of the best Cadillacs in a long time for reasons other than its power source.

READ MORE