Technology

SpaceX breaks annual record for orbital launches

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 playing 0:46 Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 1:08 Posted at 17:32 ET (21:32 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022 0:47 Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022 0:58 Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

READ MORE