Topicality

83 days of light in Alaska end with a beautiful sunset

Posted at 11:58 ET (15:58 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 playing 0:37 Posted at 09:05 ET (13:05 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 1:35 Posted at 08:42 ET (12:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 0:53 Posted at 06:43 ET (10:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022 1:11 Posted at 05:36 ET (09:36 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

READ MORE