Posted at 09:11 ET (14:11 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Stolen car going the wrong way leaves two dead playing



0:41

Posted at 21:14 ET (02:14 GMT) Saturday, November 12, 2022

Vintage military planes crash during Dallas display


0:37

Posted at 15:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Monday, November 7, 2022

A woman is left hanging from the window of a burning building


0:50

Posted at 23:34 ET (04:34 GMT) Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Pilot discovers car sunk in a canal with the driver clinging to the roof


0:46

Posted at 20:47 ET (01:47 GMT) Thursday, October 27, 2022

Panic on a Latam plane: it landed in an emergency and lost its nose


1:44

Posted at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Stunning Images of a Florida Car Accident


0:42

Posted at 17:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Wednesday, October 19, 2022

The scare that Donna Vekic had in the sky of Guadalajara


0:54

Posted at 16:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

A plane crashed into a car dealership in Ohio


0:52

Posted at 05:34 ET (10:34 GMT) Tuesday, October 18, 2022

This is how a train crashed into a parked bus


0:47

Posted at 18:26 ET (23:26 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

We explain how the Indonesian tragedy happened


2:42