Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Satellite images show the progress of the Oak wildfire playing



0:34

Posted at 23:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Grass fire consumes 26 homes in Balch Springs, Texas


0:44

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Is the United States entering a recession?


0:30

Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

What impact does the dispute over Mexican energy policies have?


5:58

Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Saturday, July 23, 2022

Heat continues to impact the world's population


1:27

Posted at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Video shows Secret Service looking for an escape for Mike Pence


5:06

Posted at 16:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

This is how Joe Biden is after testing positive for covid-19


0:59

Posted at 15:43 ET (19:43 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Argentina is one of the countries that most combats human trafficking


1:11

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Sales of houses to foreigners decreased in the US


0:49

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Transparent backpacks to prevent school shootings


0:48



Source link