Samsung celebrates the premiere of its 3 nanometer chips | Video


Posted at 13:25 ET (17:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

playing



1:01

Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

this is how it looks "The Line"a futuristic city in Saudi Arabia


1:13

Posted at 21:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

Study reveals that Tyrannosaurus rex is the "king of the dinosaurs"


0:49

Posted at 13:17 ET (17:17 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

So you can maximize your private searches on the web


1:26

Posted at 12:58 ET (16:58 GMT) Monday, July 25, 2022

This is the new handmade luxury electric Cadillac


1:19

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

SpaceX breaks annual record for orbital launches


0:46

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Is Tik Tok a good tool for journalism?


0:59

Posted at 14:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

New Apollo RT6 autonomous electric vehicle


1:11

Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

This Amazon robotaxi has no pedals or steering wheel


1:01

Posted at 11:16 ET (15:16 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

This is what Overture looks like, a new supersonic aircraft concept


0:50



Source link