Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Republicans attack Kamala Harris for this video playing



2:29

Posted at 18:24 ET (22:24 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

The US confirms that it killed the leader of Al Qaeda in a drone strike


1:42

Posted at 17:50 ET (21:50 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

This is believed by the followers of the white Christian nationalist movement.


3:13

Posted at 16:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Georgia woman dies after falling from police car


3:45

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

What does Nancy Pelosi's visit to Taiwan mean for the Chinese government?


2:19

Posted at 14:02 ET (18:02 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

They prohibit visiting the tallest tree in the world


0:58

Posted at 11:29 ET (15:29 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

More products under lock and key in US pharmacies


1:07

Posted at 09:07 ET (13:07 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

What happens if the winner does not claim the Mega Millions prize?


0:59

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Saturday, July 30, 2022

Trump-Saudi golf tournament controversy


1:52

Posted at 19:03 ET (23:03 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

What is polio and how to prevent it?


1:44



Source link