Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Peñalver: The US never imagined that Trump would cling to power playing



1:36

Posted at 22:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Trump is the most popular Republican, according to poll


0:49

Posted at 19:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

The decision in Roe v.  Wade: Is Trump responsible?


5:10

Posted at 21:58 ET (01:58 GMT) Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Hutchinson: Trump approved of chants asking to hang Pence


2:57

Posted at 21:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

What does Trump say about January 6 in new documentary?


3:23

Posted at 21:02 ET (01:02 GMT) Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Testimony from Republican officials against Trump's plan


6:09

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Friday, June 17, 2022

Trump officials reject claims of voter fraud


2:58

Posted at 16:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022

Assault on the Capitol: what comes in the next hearings?


3:24

Posted at 18:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Friday, June 3, 2022

Donald Trump and Peter Navarro


5:34

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Michael Avenatti sentenced to 4 years for robbing Stormy Daniels


1:55



Source link