Posted at 19:01 ET (23:01 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Passengers try to escape burning train;  a person jumped a bridge playing



1:03

Posted at 19:23 ET (23:23 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

The US could reach temperatures above 40 ° C


3:59

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Analysis: Could Donald Trump go to jail?


4:25

Posted at 09:58 ET (13:58 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Portions of Trump's speech after insurrection presented


2:23

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Xi Jinping's call to Biden after testing positive for covid-19


0:58

Posted at 18:21 ET (22:21 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

The legal scope of the commission that investigates on January 6


2:25

Posted at 17:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Chicago police officer shoots unarmed teen


4:17

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Mural remembers Americans detained abroad


0:47

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Donald Trump and his children bid farewell to Ivana Trump at funeral


1:07

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

This mom says her daughter and niece were ignored on Sesame Place


3:04



Source link