Passengers evacuated from plane at Denver International Airport due to smoke and fire in the aircraft | Video


Posted at 23:32 ET (03:32 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Passengers live tremendous fright after being evacuated from the plane playing



0:37

Posted at 22:56 ET (02:56 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Trump is the most popular Republican, according to poll


0:49

Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Peñalver: The US never imagined that Trump would cling to power


1:36

Posted at 22:33 ET (02:33 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

The relationship between Trump and extremist groups


1:22

Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Camera records woman alerting a family of a fire


1:52

Posted at 22:17 ET (02:17 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Lawyer weighs in on Trump's legal future


2:14

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Relatives of victims of Uvalde, outraged by video leak


2:10

Posted at 18:36 ET (22:36 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Luis Gilberto Murillo will be Colombia's ambassador to the US.


1:41

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Edited video shows police response to the massacre at the Uvalde school




Posted at 18:20 ET (22:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

White House apologizes for Jill Biden's comments


2:55



Source link