Posted at 22:23 ET (02:23 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Orlando prepares for the onslaught of Hurricane Ian playing



5:15

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

NOAA's Nick Underwood


1:37

Posted at 22:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

CNN meteorologist has never seen this in Florida


1:04

Posted at 22:34 ET (02:34 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Catastrophic Images: Ian Makes Landfall in Florida as a Category 4 Hurricane


1:24

Posted at 21:13 ET (01:13 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

This was the passage of the eye of the hurricane in Punta Gorda, Florida


0:39

Posted at 21:11 ET (01:11 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Hurricane Ian: Cars float in parking lot after flooding


0:41

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

The 5 Costliest Hurricanes in Recent US History


1:12

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

"I did not sleep all night": the story of those who have never experienced a cyclone


6:32

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

They predict that strong hurricanes like Ian may occur until November


1:06

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Hurricane Ian does not stop the Bucs before a key duel


0:48