Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

New York Police Investigate Fire Extinguisher Attacks on 2 Jews playing



0:38

Posted at 10:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

US orders airstrikes in Syria against Iran-backed groups


0:41

Posted at 06:53 ET (10:53 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Look at the changes of this giant slide so as not to catapult children into the air


1:33

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Mail delivery woman dies after attack by 5 dogs


0:42

Posted at 22:01 ET (02:01 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Will Marco Rubio be able to stay in the US Senate?


0:43

Posted at 21:50 ET (01:50 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Fauci talks about his departure from the US Government.


1:21

Posted at 18:39 ET (22:39 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

See how quickly the mob organized in the Capitol in a new video


0:56

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

They identify the police officers of the incident in Arkansas


2:19

Posted at 10:56 ET (14:56 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Possible information removed by ICE officials during the Trump administration


0:44

Posted at 10:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

A stolen car got stuck on the steps of a bus station


1:05