NASA discovers an exoplanet considered a “super-Earth”


Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

playing



1:14

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Science says humans could live on the moon


1:48

Posted at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

See who will be the first sheep on a space trip


1:17

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

What will NASA ask of future private space missions?


0:48

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

López Obrador: Katya Echazarreta is a pride for Mexico


0:42

Posted at 18:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

The new and revealing images of the Webb telescope published by NASA


1:13

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Meteors, planet alignment and more astronomical events of August


0:59

Posted at 08:48 ET (12:48 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

This was the moment a Chinese rocket fell to Earth


1:26

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

NASA captures a spectacular photograph of Jupiter's vortices


0:57

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Junocam, a project that brings us closer to Jupiter, is looking for volunteers


1:18



Source link