Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

playing



1:39

Posted at 13:47 ET (17:47 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

See how the DART mission will try to deflect an asteroid from its orbit


3:02

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Jupiter makes its closest approach to Earth in 59 years


0:50

Posted at 18:30 ET (22:30 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

This exoplanet looks like an NFL ball due to a conflict with its star


1:12

Posted at 13:13 ET (17:13 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Scientific exploit reveals new data from fast radio bursts


1:13

Posted at 12:59 ET (16:59 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

The best images from the Webb Space Telescope


0:49

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

NASA discovers an exoplanet similar to Earth


1:03

Posted at 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Preparations are fine-tuned for the expected take-off of Artemis I


1:00

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Astronaut of Salvadoran origins travels to space


1:12

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

The ship took off with the first Salvadoran to travel to space


1:32