Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

playing



1:09

Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

A "black widow" lurks in space


1:11

Posted at 21:44 ET (01:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

This was the first Russian-American crew on the ISS


2:04

Posted at 21:33 ET (01:33 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

This ship will make space travel without carbon emissions


0:55

Posted at 21:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

They estimate that the first samples of Mars will land in 2033


0:42

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Why should we pay attention to the caves of the Moon?


0:56

Posted at 14:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Debris from a huge Chinese rocket will fall to earth


1:27

Posted at 10:26 ET (14:26 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

What is this weird red glow over the Pacific that was caught by an airplane?


2:04

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

This is how the space station that Russia will build will look like


0:45

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Buzz Aldrin jacket sold at record price


0:48



Source link