Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Myths and reality: these are the ponies of Chincoteague playing



1:09

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

This is how they rescue a dog locked in a car and affected by heat


1:00

Posted at 21:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Watch the challenging chase... of a turkey


1:50

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

The viral slide of this gorilla stuns a woman


1:56

Posted at 09:46 ET (13:46 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Rescued beluga whale dies in river in France


0:43

Posted at 18:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

A beluga whale trapped in the Seine River will be transferred


0:45

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Watch these dogs compete in their World Surfing Championship


0:55

Posted at 09:43 ET (13:43 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The exciting rescue of a dog in Buenos Aires


0:45

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

In this movie theater you can enjoy the movie with your dog


3:12

Posted at 09:38 ET (13:38 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The rescue attempts of a beluga whale that appeared in the Seine river


1:17



Source link