Posted at 09:27 ET (13:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

US: Monkeypox Response Coordinator Appointed playing



0:47

Posted at 16:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

How to know if your child has anxiety about going back to school


1:29

Posted at 11:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Study Says Napping May Cause High Blood Pressure


1:41

Posted at 09:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

California declares state emergency over monkeypox


0:38

Posted at 09:00 ET (13:00 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Long queues to receive the monkeypox vaccine


1:08

Posted at 18:42 ET (22:42 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Dr. Huerta talks about the lack of foresight in the US to combat monkeypox


1:40

Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Will monkeypox be a pandemic like covid-19?


0:51

Posted at 20:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Sunday, July 31, 2022

San Francisco enters a health emergency


1:44

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Why do diseases that were eradicated reappear?


1:34

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Are we close to a cure for HIV?


1:51



Source link