Posted at 17:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Migrants sent to Martha's Vineyard didn't know they'd get there playing



4:33

Posted at 18:05 ET (22:05 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

The group of immigrants sent to Martha's Vineyard receives humanitarian assistance in Cape Cod, Massachusetts


4:27

Posted at 09:06 ET (13:06 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

How are the migrants who arrived in Martha's Vineyard living?


1:20

Posted at 23:37 ET (03:37 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

This is what Joe Biden said about immigrants sent with hoaxes


2:49

Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

What rights do asylum seekers have?


3:12

Posted at 21:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

The crossing of migrants through the southern border of the US, in figures


2:07

Posted at 21:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Venezuelan leaders in Florida condemn transfer of migrants


0:54

Posted at 18:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Abbot sends two buses full of immigrants to the residence of Kamala Harris


3:01

Posted at 18:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Ron Desantis to immigrants: We are not a sanctuary state


4:33

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Thursday, September 15, 2022

Venezuelan migrant recounts how he was taken to Martha's Vineyard


1:07