Meet the First Woman on the US Navy’s Premier Airshow Squadron | Video


Posted at 19:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

First female pilot in the Blue Angels squadron playing



1:00

Posted at 18:43 ET (22:43 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Donald Trump and his children bid farewell to Ivana Trump at funeral


1:07

Posted at 17:05 ET (21:05 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

This mom says her daughter and niece were ignored on Sesame Place


3:04

Posted at 16:23 ET (20:23 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Investigation of alleged Republican attempts in the 2020 election advances


2:51

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Are you worried about the cost of studying in the US?  Learn about this federal program


2:44

Posted at 15:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Biden will use his executive powers to combat the climate crisis




Posted at 11:44 ET (15:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Unprecedented heat wave hits the US


4:18

Posted at 11:01 ET (15:01 GMT) Wednesday, July 20, 2022

FBI Helps Investigate Million-Dollar Jewelry Truck Heist


1:04

Posted at 22:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Fire breaks out at Hoover Dam


0:58

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Police arrest several Democratic congresswomen in front of the Supreme Court.


1:44



Source link