Meet Aracely Quispe Neira, the Hispanic engineer of the James Webb Space Telescope | Video


Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Meet the Latina engineer of the Webb Space Telescope playing



3:01

Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Dad faces charges for attacking his son's killer in court


0:41

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

What Biden said in Saudi Arabia about the Khashoggi case


1:44

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

What is the mission of the James Webb Space Telescope?


3:33

Posted at 18:01 ET (22:01 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

USA extends emergency measures against covid-19


0:37

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

The flow of immigrants grows and alarms the US authorities.


3:23

Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

US records rise in monkeypox cases


1:56

Posted at 11:21 ET (15:21 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

beyonce birthday coachella getty file


1:01

Posted at 22:59 ET (02:59 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Man accused of raping 10-year-old girl arrested


0:58

Posted at 19:56 ET (23:56 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Utah's Great Salt Lake records worst drought in nearly 200 years


1:03



Source link