Posted at 11:36 ET (15:36 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Study explains benefits of legalizing cannabis in the US playing



0:47

Posted at 11:17 ET (15:17 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Biden signs new semiconductor law


1:14

Posted at 23:15 ET (03:15 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

This is why the FBI raided Trump's residence


0:50

Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The right to abortion as a political issue


2:23

Posted at 22:51 ET (02:51 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

The FBI raided Donald Trump's mansion


3:01

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What do we know about the FBI raid on Donald Trump's house?


2:13

Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Myths and reality: these are the ponies of Chincoteague


1:09

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

New York Times reporter confirms Trump's bad habit for plumbing and his presidency


2:57

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Washington asks for help to control the arrival of undocumented immigrants


2:35

Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Four Muslims killed in two shootings in Albuquerque


1:58



Source link