Know the reasons behind the thousands of flights that have been canceled in the US this summer | Video


Posted at 18:59 ET (22:59 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

The reasons behind the cancellation of thousands of flights in the US playing



2:48

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Sales of houses to foreigners decreased in the US


0:49

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Transparent backpacks to prevent school shootings


0:48

Posted at 17:39 ET (21:39 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Learn about the history of migrants trapped by bureaucracy in Honduras


4:22

Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Father of a victim confronts the mayor of Uvalde


3:01

Posted at 16:38 ET (20:38 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Relatives react to police errors in Uvalde shooting


2:25

Posted at 10:53 ET (14:53 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Documentary about Victoria's Secret generates controversy


0:59

Posted at 09:48 ET (13:48 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Body camera video with the moment of the shooting in Uvalde


2:34

Posted at 09:29 ET (13:29 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022




1:22

Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Sunday, July 17, 2022

Preliminary report on shooting in Uvalde reports flaws in the police chain of command






Source link