Posted at 13:42 ET (17:42 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Kidnapped girl escapes and her kidnapper is arrested playing



1:34

Posted at 08:36 ET (12:36 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Brittney Griner pleaded guilty and awaits verdict


2:08

Posted at 08:35 ET (12:35 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

From the sky: This is Kentucky after the floods


1:10

Posted at 06:24 ET (10:24 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

The heartbreaking testimonies of the families of the Parkland victims


2:14

Posted at 23:28 ET (03:28 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

They take the roof off the wrong house in Kansas and flee


0:46

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

This was the moment a woman saw the police drilling her door


1:32

Posted at 15:44 ET (19:44 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Controversial plan to move homeless people from Miami to Virginia Key


3:06

Posted at 14:38 ET (18:38 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Kansas citizens voted to keep abortion rights


2:06

Posted at 14:22 ET (18:22 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Tension between China and Taiwan over Pelosi


1:10

Posted at 14:20 ET (18:20 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Historic credit card debt in the US


0:56



Source link