Posted at 21:09 ET (02:09 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

Incredible: this was the rescue of a missing man on a Carnival cruise playing



0:56

Posted at 20:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

The Virginia Walmart shooter left a list of his possible victims


1:20

Posted at 20:00 ET (01:00 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

An exhibition in Paris with replicas of giant insects


1:53

Posted at 19:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

Shopping day for Black Friday in the US, despite inflation


4:28

Posted at 14:31 ET (19:31 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

What we know about the death of Shanquella Robinson in Mexico


1:59

Posted at 10:14 ET (15:14 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

They rescue a man from the sea who had disappeared from a cruise ship


0:41

Posted at 17:13 ET (22:13 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Schwarzenegger supports Hispanics with Thanksgiving dinner


3:38

Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

The disturbing moments of a Walmart shooting survivor


5:19

Posted at 13:20 ET (18:20 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

A man who lived homeless in Puerto Rico now helps others


3:00

Posted at 11:46 ET (16:46 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Record number of women to serve in the next US Congress


0:54