Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Immigrants arriving in New York count on help from the Church playing



3:39

Posted at 06:13 ET (10:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

New York has exhausted its shelter space for asylum seekers


2:23

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Specialist asks to end the demonization of migration


2:37

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Washington asks for help to control the arrival of undocumented immigrants


2:35

Posted at 10:16 ET (14:16 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Greg Abbott sends migrants to New York


0:48

Posted at 17:42 ET (21:42 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Texas sends bus of undocumented migrants to New York


3:02

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Monday, July 18, 2022

Colombian shares his experiences as an undocumented


2:55

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

The flow of immigrants grows and alarms the US authorities.


3:23

Posted at 10:29 ET (14:29 GMT) Friday, July 15, 2022

Mexican migrants who died in Texas are fired


1:12

Posted at 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Up to 2,200 migrants try to cross into the US in Del Río


1:50



Source link