Posted at 20:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Washington lightning survivor meets couple who helped save her playing



1:05

Posted at 17:51 ET (21:51 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Wyoming Primary: Republican Liz Cheney Faces Trump-Backed Candidate


2:06

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Immigrants arriving in New York count on help from the Church


3:39

Posted at 11:30 ET (15:30 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

US tests nuclear-capable missiles


1:06

Posted at 11:00 ET (15:00 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

American Airlines cuts flight schedule


0:49

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

In Arizona they complete the border wall with containers


0:47

Posted at 17:56 ET (21:56 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Puerto Rico Hires Retired Teachers in Face of Shortage


3:11

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

A major bang was heard in Utah, was it caused by a meteorite?


1:08

Posted at 11:52 ET (15:52 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Spider-Man actor leaves the nets: look at the reason


0:47

Posted at 10:49 ET (14:49 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

This is how people hid after an amusement park shooting


1:02



Source link