Posted at 18:23 ET (22:23 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Hunter Biden playing



3:46

Posted at 13:02 ET (17:02 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Vargas Llosa expresses his indignation with the presidency of Peru


1:39

Posted at 13:02 ET (17:02 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Trump back in the White House in 2024?


3:15

Posted at 15:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Hear the Lies Repeated by Trump Supporters About January 6


5:57

Posted at 09:39 ET (13:39 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

What was it like working for Juan Domingo Perón and Eva?


1:14

Posted at 16:57 ET (20:57 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Can a government achieve profound changes in management?


1:27

Posted at 16:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Is it possible for a government to achieve profound changes during its administration?


1:39

Posted at 08:56 ET (12:56 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

What did Donald Trump do on the day of the assault on Capitol Hill?


1:16

Posted at 19:39 ET (23:39 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

US Congress votes to protect same-sex marriage


2:49

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Police arrest several Democratic congresswomen in front of the Supreme Court.


1:44



Source link